December 2012 Newsletter

Hey guys!

Welcome to another monthly newsletter for the month of December 2012! This month, I’m preparing for a great achievement in progress. As well as getting working on a current learning series.

What’s a Computer?

Now, this is a learning series that’s been in the works for a while now. We don’t have an exact date of the completion of this series. Our only goal though is to get it finished up by the end of the month. However, if it comes to the time where it extends that date, there may be even a cancellation in the series. Hopefully, all will go well though.

Google SketchUp 8

This is a learning series that I’ve been wanting to do for months. However, with such a long delay and current projects, the series itself has been delayed. But, by the end of this month, a layout of all the lessons in the learning series should be ready. And the series itself should be complete before spring hopefully.

GIMP Tutorials & Software Reviews

For the GIMP Tutorials, they’ve gone very well and much better than I’ve expected. There are a few more however that still need to be complete. But, we’re all good to go after that.

Now as for the software reviews, I’ll get working on them immediately after I finish the GIMP tutorials. All of this should be done by the end of this month. And if not, then by the end of January.

Game Reviews

I’ve been playing some games lately but haven’t been working on some reviews for them unfortunately. But I’m planning to get some in within my spare time by the end of this month. True, I do have a lot to get done by the end of this month, but remember, I’m writing these game reviews in my spare time. So, I should have enough time to get in a few reviews at least. BTW, for a sneak peek, one will be about Star Wars. 😉

Phew! Bunch of Work

True, there’s a lot to get done this month. But I’m sure I have plenty of time to get it all done and wrapped up hopefully. However, every once in a while I might fall behind in some cases. But I should be able to get right back on track by the time its spring.

YouTube Channel

What’s a Computer? Learning Series

Google SketchUp 8 Learning Series

Leave a Reply

