November 2012 Newsletter

Hey guys!

Welcome to another monthly newsletter for the month of November 2012! Now, I’m going to be explaining about some changes in my plans with some pre-planned dates that’ll hopefully help me get there.

Stencyl On Hold

I’ve decided to put this learning series on hold for two reasons. One, a friend of mine requested for some tutorials on Google SketchUp 8. Two, since I already have a learning series on game development already on Alice 2.3, I’ve decided to work on Google SketchUp 8  instead. But, eventually, I’ll get to Stencyl and finish the series. Hopefully, I plan starting on it around January-February of next year.

Google SketchUp 8

Like I’ve said, I’m going to work on a Google SketchUp 8 learning series because a friend asked for it. In this software, I’m going to introduce 3D modeling and architectural design. I plan on getting at least of a range of 15-20 lessons on this software. It’s very basic and simple software to use. But, there are some tricks that I’d like to teach you as well.

Thanks to Bones,,,

If you’ve been paying attention to my learning series, then you probably know that there’s a new learning series in progress call “What’s a Computer?” This entire series is all planned and written by a good friend of mine known as Bones. We hope to finish by the end of the year or even this month. Eventually, I’ll be working on videos for each of his lessons. Again, please thank him for the articles and you can find him on Steam.

Video Redos

In previous posts I created tutorials and reviews that didn’t come with videos. Now, I finally plan to do that. I’ll be creating video tutorials and reviews for those old posts. However, I won’t be doing any for game reviews because I lack the software to do so. But hopefully, I can get through them all by the end of the year.

That’s All…

That is all for now. Hopefully you guys have an idea of what my future plans now. If you have any suggestions or want to help out, just leave a comment below. Take a look around my blog. Check out the links below and some of my recent posts. As for now, enjoy your day!

YouTube Channel

What’s a Computer? Learning Series

Google SketchUp 8 Learning Series

One thought on “November 2012 Newsletter

  1. Pingback: Internet Tv Software - Your Stop One Guide for Computer to Tv Cable Infomation - Computer to Tv Cable Info.com

Leave a Reply

