Game Review – Brick-Force

Hello there!

I’m back with another game review on Brick-Force. It’s a free online sandbox shooter developed by Korean companies known as Infernum and EXE Games. The game went into beta of early spring in 2012. But a few months later, it became officially released. It’s a comic-style themed game and has mixed a bit with the Minecraft theme as well.

When I first started the game, the interface felt like it was meant for kids 10 and up. The booping sound every time you make a click or the square-headed avatar your playing gives you a nice young feel. It’s actually pretty enjoyable since it has that classic FPS theme. I thought I was being an eight year old playing this, but it turns out it’s popular amongst teenagers and is pretty awesome.

What I found really unique about the game was its mix of an FPS shooter and a sandbox game. In other words, it’s Battlefield Heroes and Minecraft combined. Literally! You get to shoot small screaming cartoony guys and play in a map that you created yourself. The best thing about these maps, is that they don’t need approval. You just need enough brick-points to submit your map and that’s it! Seriously, this can get addicting!

Another thing I found pretty impressive was the high-quality graphics. Although in games like Battlefield Heroes the graphics were just nice and cartoony. Brick-Force is like off-the-hook!The developers did a really great job on using its lighting and maintaining its high-quality as well. It’s a very well job done. Though it doesn’t compete well with games like Need For Speed: World, it does pretty good compared to Battlefield Heroes and other cartoon games.

That’s all I have to say now. Hopefully, you guys enjoyed this review. Check out the links below, rate, comment, subscribe, and I’ll see you later!

Official Website

13 thoughts on “Game Review – Brick-Force

  1. i’ve heard this before but i’ts interesting nonetheless.

  2. Terrific paintings! That is the kind of info that are supposed to be shared across the net. Shame on the seek engines for now not positioning this post upper! Come on over and consult with my web site . Thanks =)

  3. Nice blog over here! I’ll just wanna say thanks for that. If you like to visit my website check out our website to please! thanks for visiting!

  4. I was suggested this web site via my cousin.
    I’m not certain whether this put up is written by him as nobody else recognize such special about my problem. You’re wonderful!

    Thanks!

  5. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against
    hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any tips?

    • I’m sorry but I’m afraid I know of no way to avoid hackers. Best thing to do is to make reports and ask the developers to crate some kind of hacker filter or a voting system.

  6. I don’t even know the way I stopped up right here, however I assumed this put up was great. I do not know who you might be but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

  7. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  8. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, as well as
    the content!

  9. Exceptional post however , I was wondering if you could write a
    litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

  10. Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

  11. That is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very accurate informationÂ… Appreciate your
    sharing this one. A must read article!

Leave a Reply

