Game Review – Battlefield Heroes



4 Out of 5 Stars

Hello there,

I’m back with a brand new game review on Battlefield Heroes. Battlefield Heroes is a popular game produced by EA under the Battlefield franchise. It’s a cartoon style MMO-third person shooter released in the year of 2009.

The first thing that catches me is the cartoon style of the game. I really enjoy it unlike all the other modern and bloody warfare games. This makes the game suitable for many ages and can become addicting as well. The chaos and somewhat “useful” emoticons are just hilarious and that’s what I think a fun FPS game should be.

What I also like is the variety of weapons, clothing, widgets, maps, and so much more! They’ve got stuff from robot costumes to a horse emoticon! This is by far my favorite part of the game and it really makes the game stand out from others.

However, there are some downfalls of the game. It gets really annoying when a guy has a ton of armor and some of the biggest guns. They always have the advantage over you making the game a bit uneven. But, it’s either they just have that super cool weapons and armor or are extremely pro.

Another thing I’ve realized is that some maps are just too big for a 16 player game. Everyone always enjoys a bit of chaos every once in a while. But in this game, at least 4 or more people must be together to create that havoc. I find it very boring at times and it upsets me a lot.

Overall, this is a great game that I highly recommend for you guys. I hope you guys enjoyed this review and tell me what you think by leaving a comment below. As for now, I’ll see you later!

One thought on “Game Review – Battlefield Heroes

  1. Great review by the way this is jake

Leave a Reply

