Game Review – Free Realms

Hello,


I’m back with a brand new review on Free Realms. Now, I’ll spend 2-5 minutes checking this game out. Don’t forget to check out the media below and the video review thanks to mmohut. Let’s get started! 


Free Realms is a free online MMORPG, Massively Multiplayer Online Role Playing Game, where reality and creativity combine. When I clicked on the “Play” button, I ended up on the place of where I last stood from my previous logon. The graphics are stunning and there’s so much to do.

You can socialize and chat, however, it uses a safe chat system, so chatting is very limited. However, there’s a lot of emotes you can do from dancing to sleeping. Which is a great way of communication. 

Now this game features a lot of things like racing, chess, cooking, quests and so much more. Plus, since these maps are huge, you’ll find these activities literally everywhere.

Some maps include the Beach, Snowhill, Sanctuary, and so much more. The maps graphically look nice and are set in a very well stage. What’s also nice is that when you cross the border of a map, nothing has to load like many other games. So you can cross mountains, prairies, and plains across the border of maps without any loading. 

This game is very well created and well implemented. If you love socialization give this game a try and I’m sure you’ll like it. That’s all for now, check out below for media and links. And if you want me to do other reviews please shoot me a PM and I’ll respond ASAP. Have fun gamers!

Official Free Realms Website


 

Video Credit: mmohut

Leave a comment