Game Review – Battlefield Play4Free

Hola!


I’m back here with another brand new tutorial. This time it’s on Battlefield Play4Free. So, I’ll spend 2-5 minutes explaining about the game. Enjoy! 


I’ve been playing this game for a while. It’s called Battlefield Play4Free. It’s a free version of the Battlefield Series and has the mixture of Battlefield: Bad Company 2 and Battlefield 2. There’s 4 classes. Assault, Recon, Engineer, and Medic. An Assault is a person who is involved with more closed-range combat and can supply ammo to his/her teammates. Recon is also known as a sniper. S/he snipes people from long-range and has a motion-sensor to sense enemies. Engineer is more of the vehicle guy. S/he can fix and repair vehicles and has an RPG to destroy them. Medics and heal her/his teammates and revive them if they’re dead (creepy huh?).

You can also fly jets, helicopters, drive vehicles and run people over. It’s an exhilarating game. The main goal and only mode is Assault. Where like every other Battlefield game, you have to capture all the bases. The first team to reach 1000 points, wins. Maps are Oman, Basra, Sharqi, Karkand, and Dragon Valley. 

There are only two teams of 16. The Russians and the Americans. Blue color is your team and orange is your enemy. The server will pick your team so just find a server and join. 

I play on my Medic account currently at the rank (level) 11, known as Silent-11. It’s been a month since I’ve been playing. But I’ve just started my medic account on the first of November. As far as I’ve played, I’d give it an overall 8/10. Mostly because the graphics are a bit grainy and the sounds remind me too much of Call of Duty. 

Overall, I think you guys should give this game a try. Here are some links.

Official Website

Video Credit: mmohut


 

Leave a Reply

